Une quiche nommée loally

Une quiche nommée loally

How to make your ex future boss's ball go up to his throat?

 

artfichier_706746_3899644_201407050709235.png
So the tone is given but I have to admit that the answers to all the questions that problematic brings won't be given in this article.

 

Anyway... Just to laugh a little bit about anything and especially the working area on the most beautiful avenue in the world.

artfichier_706746_3899645_201407050741924.png

 

All that dream started on a sunny beautiful day on the seaside.

The sweat vibrance of my phone came and moved me from my idleness.

 

I ansered the phone; those disturbing 10 numbers were bothering me for more than a week.

Full of pity did I accept to meet this insurance experts office.

They insisted so bad to organize that meeting, they seemed so interested so I told myself "all right! Nothing to do on Thursday! Just go for it! It's for a job!Ok, then..."

 

artfichier_706746_3899647_201407050805571.png

During the interview, everything went well. I could introduce myself, communicate, talk, speak a little bit of English, remember to buy some stamps and some bread for the weekly diner with those assholes we usually call neighbours...

Briefly, we all arrived to that stupid point: selling yourself. Ok; shhhh...

 

The funniest part is the fact that the human ressources manager asked me to write a report of this interview, just to check I could write, as well...

As if after studying at university, I couldn't write a letter.

 

Only 4 days later, I got a call from a woman saying I had to come back the next Wednesday for a second interview with the director and his assistant I might I replaced, if, in the end, if I were taken, if I were perfect, if I hadn't walked on a parisian poop just and casually lying on the pavements.

You can read those two lines again if you need to. It is just completely worth it!

 

So one more hour and a half, prostituting my soul at a really low level. One more interview to detail a resume he was holding in his hands, just to ask me silly questions such as "but...How old you are"Where have you been in New Zealand? Where was that, in Australia? Dunna..."

And  now; that man who wanted to see I could write couldn't even read a resume or talk properly"

Simply verify the grammar rule about the subject, the verb, and their role in a sentence.

Those town rats!!

 

artfichier_706746_3899652_201407050913478.png

 

At the end of the conversation, the director looked at me right in the eyes with a huge smile saying he will be in touch with me.

The hiring day would be on the next Tuesday.

 

So; on Thurday, I went shopping,

on Friday, I spent the day sewing with grandma.

I sacrificed my weekend for a charity protecting frogs.

On Monday, I juggled with gallinaceans from the circus.

On Tuesday, as I was supposed to begin, I ran nacked in a temple.

On Wednesday, I lived again and played blind man's buff on a hilltop with some tibetan priests.

 

artfichier_706746_3899658_201407051508875.jpg

In the end, selling yourself and downing your grade to get what you don't want is quiet a simple answer to a simple question.

 

artfichier_706746_3899651_201407050846952.png

 

 

 

 

 



08/07/2014
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Ces blogs de Voyages & tourisme pourraient vous intéresser

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 33 autres membres